Thoughts 22394

परमसत्य के करीब बढ़ते हुए पाँच कर्म होते हैं जो दिखते नहीं और चार कर्म होते हैं जो दिखायी देते हैं। आध्यात्मिक, भावनात्मक, मानसिक, बौद्धिक, और चारित्रिक, ये पाँच कर्म दिखते नहीं पर होते हैं। भौतिक, शारीरिक, प्राकृतिक, और सामाजिक, ये चार कर्म होते हुए दिखायी देते हैं।

While moving closer to the Paramsatya, there are five invisible actions and four visible actions which are happening. Spiritual, emotional, mental, intellectual, and character are the five types of activities which are invisible. Material, physical, natural, and social are the four types of activities which are visible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.